clliner.blogg.se

Create runescape classic account
Create runescape classic account












create runescape classic account

So when I'm bored with RS2, instead of going old school on RSC, I pay an extra 2 dollars a month to play monkey ball 2.

create runescape classic account

So, just because a few people were abusing RSC, EVERYONE else had to suffer as a result. WHile some of the ideas they have come up with to "replace" older/abused parts of the game have been innovative and have improved the game, there are just as many that are just BAD decisions, with no viable alternative to make things better. I won't bring up old wounds for people to hash over, but those who have been around will understand. The one problem I always feel that Jagex does with EVERY issue that bothers them is they seem to have a policy of "throw the baby out with the bath water." Most of their decisions which get people all riled up are due to decisions being made in this framework of thought. I remember when I first started and how fresh everything seemed back then, and how amazed I might be if I hadnt logged in for a while and then saw all the new updates they have been doing. 2.Once you select your new OSRS account, add it to. You can shop us with confidence as every one of our OSRS accounts for sale on our site was purchased directly from the original owner and is covered by our Lifetime Warranty. I think they should at least screen players for it who may no have had the chance to try it out.įor example, I sincerely doubt I would want to risk getting my RS2 acct banned (if you look at stats you'd kinda understand why i wouldn't want to get my acct banned) by scamming in RSC, but I'd love to try some of the stuff in there (like sleeping bags!) or jsut to walk around and see how much the graphics have improved. Browse our full inventory of Old School Runescape accounts for sale and select the account you wish to purchase. And then I saw that announcements on the fornt page, and realized I missed out on trying it out, which gets me annoyed.

create runescape classic account

I started playing RS2 before they closed all new RSC accts, but I always said I'd sign on once I got a little bored with RS2. Enter your Username and Password and click on Log In Step 3. Another example of nub scammers ruining it for everyone. Go to Runescape Classic Account For Sale website using the links below Step 2.














Create runescape classic account